The Internal Quality Assurance Cell was formed in 2008 post NAAC accreditation. It is an active body that conducts assessments for various academic and administrative issues based on the feedback of students and other stakeholders. Besides this, the cell also prepares the Annual Quality Assurance Reports (AQAR) that are sent to NAAC.

Sl. No.NameDesignation
1Dr. G. M. HelaluddinPrincipal & Chair Person
2Dr. Kirat Kumar Ganguly(Faculty) Coordinator
3Prof. Palash Goswami NAAC, Coordinator
4Dr. Sribash Tikader(Faculty) Member
5Dr. Dipali Ghosh(Faculty) Member
6Dr. Rukaiya Saheen(Faculty) Member
7Prof. Jyotirmoy Patowari(Faculty) Member
8Dr. Sagarika Mukherjee (Faculty) Member
9Mr. Bijay Bhattacharya (Faculty) Member
10Dr. Debnath Palit(University Nominee) Member
11Mr. Jiten Chatterjee(Govt. Nominee) Member
12Mr. Sibashis Chatterjee(Non-Teaching) Member

Dr. Kirat Kumar Ganguly (Co-ordinator)
Michael Madhusudan Memorial College
Kabiguru Sarani, City Center
Durgapur, West Bengal 713216